Bit of Happy #31: Cherish, Dream, Live.

26 Oct

“Cherish yesterday.
Dream tomorrow.
Live today.”
-Richard Bach

Alright, well… I was PLANNING on writing a quality post in tonight, but because of the lovely amounts of traffic I hit on the way home, the whirlwind of making dinner and the fact that I’m meeting a friend for drinks tonight at 7:30, I have absolutely no time to do that.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy today’s quote. I’m sorry that’s all I have time for today. And unfortunately, tomorrow might night be much better (helping a friend with some design homework after work).

Leave a Reply

