Bit of Happy #11: Give Life Your All

28 Sep

“If you want to be happy, set a goal that commands your thoughts, liberates your energy, and inspires your hopes.”
-Andrew Carnegie

Okay, so today’s quote comes with a fun activity! Well, it’s fun to me anyway. I made what is most commonly known as a ‘Bucket List.’ I’ve been building mine for many years now – long before the movie came out. So below is a list of all (well, not exactly all of them – some are a little more personal than what I’d like to share on the internet) of the things I would like to do before I no longer have that option. These are all goals. Goals that command my thoughts – that motivate and inspire me down to my core, my soul. So enjoy mine, but most importantly:

Share some of your goals. It can be a long list like mine, or just a few of them. What are some of the things you would put (or have) on your Bucket List?


Leave a comment